Congratulations! You’re IN for
the 3-Day Remote Healing Facebook Video Challenge!

Check your INBOX for your welcome email with all the details

STEP 1: JOIN THE GROUP WHERE THE HEALING IS HAPPENING
Click Here to Join The Private Facebook Group


STEP 2: Sign Up for Reminders! 

I don't want you to miss out! That's why I recommend you sign up
for Facebook Messenger and/or Text Message reminders.


STEP 3: sign up for the Monthly Healing Transmission
 as part of the challenge.
You can reserve your spot in this special healing event
HERE.

(This will be a special Healing Transmission taking place Thursday, August 27, 2020)


MARK YOUR CALENDARS

REMOTE HEALING FACEBOOK VIDEO CHALLENGE -
AUGUST 24-26 at 11am PT / 2pm ET each Day (30 minute lesson each day)

MONTHLY HEALING TRANSMISSION –
August 27, 2020 at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved DrSueMorter.com / Morter Institute.

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping