Join Dr. Sue for BodyAwake® Yoga

* Free for a limited time *
* Replays available for a limited time when you register.*

 Join Dr. Sue for a free 45-min. BodyAwake Yoga practice that will bring you back home to you. Blending traditional yoga asanas (postures), breathwork and energy medicine practices, BodyAwake® Yoga anchors your consciousness in the core of your body to activate the energetic circuitry of your system.


Experience a radical sense of well-being, peaceful surrender and the authentic joy that comes from coming home to the truth of who you are through BodyAwake® Yoga.

Dr. Sue Morter,

International speaker, Master of Bio-Energetic Theory, and ERYT-200 and ERYT-500 certified Yoga Instruction, Dr. Sue utilizes the embodiment of high frequency energy patterns to activate full human potential. Through her life-changing BodyAwake® Yoga and Energy Codes courseowork, she illuminates the relationships of quantum thoughts and energy; the elevation of human consciousness and life mastery.

Dr. Sue is the USA Today bestselling, #1 bestselling LA Times and #1 Amazon bestselling author of THE ENERGY CODES: The 7-Step System to Awaken Your Spirit, Heal Your Body, and Live Your Best Life (Atria; 978-1501-16930-4; March 2019; $27.00)

Roll out your yoga mat
and get ready to embody
 a new you!

* Free for a limited time *
* Replays available for a limited time when you register.*


Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday
, May 28, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time (1 1/2 hour workshop!)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Monday, June 1, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Monday, June 8, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Monday, June 15, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time (1 1/2 hour workshop!)
Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Monday, June 22, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Monday, June 29, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time

Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 11:00 am Eastern time


Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved DrSueMorter.com / Morter Institute.

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping