Join Elite Master B.E.S.T. Practitioners for Q&A

Join Elite Master B.E.S.T. Practitioners:
Dr. Bruce Phillips
Dr. Lorri Mandecik
Greg Ledford

  • On the first Thursday of each month, join fellow Spiritual B.E.S.T. Practitioners around the world to learn from Elite Master Practitioners with decades of experience doing B.E.S.T. and running a personal practice.

    The hour-long Spiritual B.E.S.T. Forum sessions are offered online via Interactive Zoom meetings with live Q&A as part of every call. Ask your questions to Elite Master Practitioners and engage with other Spiritual B.E.S.T. Practitioners.

Dr. Sue Morter

International speaker, Master of Bio-Energetic Theory, and ERYT-200 and ERYT-500 certified Yoga Instruction, Dr. Sue utilizes the embodiment of high frequency energy patterns to activate full human potential. Through her life-changing BodyAwake® Yoga and Energy Codes courseowork, she illuminates the relationships of quantum thoughts and energy; the elevation of human consciousness and life mastery.

Dr. Sue is the USA Today bestselling, #1 bestselling LA Times and #1 Amazon bestselling author of THE ENERGY CODES: The 7-Step System to Awaken Your Spirit, Heal Your Body, and Live Your Best Life (Atria; 978-1501-16930-4; March 2019; $27.00)

Spiritual B.E.S.T. Forum
Get your questions answered!

MARK YOUR CALENDAR for Spiritual B.E.S.T. FORUM
(first Thursday of the month at 8:30-9:30pm Eastern time

Thursday, February 2, 2023
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Thursday, June 1, 2023
Thursday, July 6, 2023
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023


Copyright ┬ę 2023 All Rights Reserved DrSueMorter.com / Morter Institute.

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping