Congratulations! Your Seat is Saved. Now Follow the Important Steps Below...

STARTING SOON

Title: "3 Secrets to Syncing Up Your Super Powers"

Presented By: Dr. Sue Morter

Date: Saturday, July 18th

Time: 12pm EDT/11am CDT/10am MDT/9am PD

On Saturday, July 18th at 12pm EDT, use the link provided in your email confirmation to join the webinar. Or click here and enter your info to join the event room.

Here's How To Get The Most
Out Of This Experience

STEP 1. Sign Up for Notifications

I don't want you to miss out! That's why I recommend you sign up for Facebook Messenger and/or Text Message reminders.

Facebook Reminder

Text Reminder

STEP 2. Add This Webinar to Your Calendar

Set aside at least 75-90 minutes of uninterrupted time for this webinar so you can be fully present to everything I'm going to share with you.

For your convenience: Please use the options below to add our event to your calendar of choice.

STEP 3. Be Ready to Claim Your Attendance Gift

I’ve got a very special and unique set of audio meditations that will empower, center and calm you no matter what's going on around you. These are 2 of my most popular meditations and this gift alone will make attending well worth your time.

STEP 4. Invite a Friend

I encourage you to invite a friend. Joining the webinar together can foster open-hearted conversations and provide mutual support from those you love.


Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved DrSueMorter.com / Morter Institute.

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping